BEPA Logo British  & European Polygraph Association

BRITISH & EUROPEAN POLYGRAPH
ASSOCIATION (BEPA) MEMBERS

The following are a list of qualified polygraph examiners and associate members. They are highly recommended by the British & European Polygraph Association.

> Board of Directors > UK Members > European Members > International Members

UNITED KINGDOM

Don Cargill
Polygraph Examiner – Private Practice
Full Member
don@nadacgroup.com

Nadia Penner
Polygraph Examiner – Private Practice
Full Member
nadia@nadacgroup.com

James Hanson
Associate Member
Non Examiner
info@europeanpolygraph.com

Caroline Oliver
Qualified Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Not in Private Practice
c.j.oliver@bham.ac.uk

Gregory Prescott
Associate Member
Polygraph Instrument Supplier
gprescott@lafayetteinstruments.com

Peter Bellingham
Non Polygraph Examiner
Associate Member
Internet Marketing Consultant to the BEPA
pete@breathe365.com

Liam Morrisey
Associate Member

Mike Wright
Associate Member

Stuart Walton
Associate Member   

Paul Hawkes
Associate Member
    
Martin Tomlins Young
Associate Member
      
Bernadette Hawkes             
Associate Member   
  
Dale Evans                         
Associate Member
      
Alan McClean             
Associate Member

George Ferreira
Polygraph Examiner
Private practice
Full Member
Ireland
georgeferreira2002@yahoo.co.uk

Nikki Collins
Polygraph examiner/Psychologist
Not in private practice
Full Member
Nikki.collins@wlmht.nhs.uk

John Walker
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
UK
johnwalker@hushmail.com

Juliet Cassidy
Researcher                       
Associate Member
UK
jc@ra77.com

Sian Devine
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Ireland
info@liedetector.ie

Patrick Duffy
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Ireland
info@liedetector.ie

Michael Rumble
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
UK
mikerumble@marumblelegal.co.uk

Paul Woods
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
UK
probitasmuneris@btopenworld.com

John Burton
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
UK
john@aston-telex.com

Beverley Palmer
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Not in private practice
UK